Reunions

Reunion Weekend 2017

Click here to register for your reunion!

2016 reunion.
 
Friday, June 16, 2017
Class Reunion
6-9 p.m.
Beaumont Foyer
Campus Night

  • Indoor and Outdoor bars and seating
  • Wood-fired pizza oven (make your own!)
  • Barrio taco bar
  • Luna desserts
  • East Coast Custard truck
  • Beer and wine included!

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Mass 4:00 pm
St. Angela Merici Chapel

Individual class parties to follow, various Cleveland locations

Individual class parties are planned for Saturday evening.  Please contact your class representative for details, or email Christy Salata at csalata@beaumontschool.org.


Volunteers are needed to take leadership roles in planning for class reunion celebrations this year. Please contact Associate Director of Alumnae Relations Christy Salata at (216) 325-7327 or via e-mail at csalata@beaumontschool.org

Class of 1947 – 70th Reunion
Class of 1952 – 65th Reunion
Class of 1957 – 60th Reunion
Class of 1962 – 55th Reunion
Class of 1967 – 50th Reunion
Class of 1972 – 45th Reunion
Class of 1977 – 40th Reunion
Class of 1982 – 35th Reunion
Class of 1987 – 30th Reunion
Class of 1992 – 25th Reunion
Class of 1997 – 20th Reunion
Class of 2002 – 15th Reunion
Class of 2007 – 10th Reunion
Class of 2012 – 5th Reunion


Class Representatives

1952  Carol Baird Roddy - roddycarol150@aol.com

1957  Patricia Lynch Richards - plrichards@msn.com
1957  Judith Patterson Nieser - jpnieser@sbcglobal.net

1962  Christina Collura Embrescia - mceone@hotmail.com
1962  Mary Catherine Reilly Doyle - mcd11144@aol.com
1962  Sharon Gang Schiller

1967  Mary Ellen Malone Shannon - nrshannon@gmail.com

1977  Nancy Busch Montgomery - nlcbmontgomery@aol.com
1977  Maureen Reilly Callam

1982  Michelle Amaddio Davis - madinuh@sbcglobal.net
1982  Mary Walton McBride - mwm1128@gmail.com

1987  Molly Coughlin Fanta
1987  Bridgette Braig - bridgette@braigconsulting.com

1992  Sarah Favret Pick - pick_s@sbcglobal.net
1992  Johanna Keenan Henz - johannahenz@gmail.com

1997  Megan Scully Ceska - megceska@gmail.com

2002  Kelley McLaughlin - kmclaug@sbcglobal.net
2002  Danielle Alberico
2002  Carla Salvador Fioretta - carla.salvador7@gmail.com
2002  Julia Zettl - juliazettl@gmail.com

2007  Margaret Eppright - margareteppright@gmail.com
2007  Maura Jochum - mfjochum@gmail.com
2007  Caitlin Monahan - Caitlin.a.Monahan@gmail.com
2007  Emily Rose - ecrose88@gmail.com

2012  Jacqueline Brady - jnbwsgirl@yahoo.com
2012  Natalie Palumbo - nat329@aol.com
2012  Anna Pozuelo - apozuelo8@gmail.com
2012  Allison Siragusa - siraam12@wfu.edu
2012  Mary Zitko - maryzitko@yahoo.com
2012  Kyndi Oliver - KOliver.falcon@bgsu.edu
2012  Stefani Carlo
2012  Alana Hale
2012  Courtney Jones
2012  Amber MacDonald