Home / About / 2021-22 Board of Directors

2021-22 Board of Directors


Suzanne Hanselman, Board Chair
Baker Hostetler

Dorothy Russo Moulthrop, Ph.D. '91, Board Vice Chair
Chief Executive Officer
Open Doors Academy

Wendy Hoke
Beaumont School

Mary Curran '81
Strategic Planning Consultant
Visiting Nurse Association Health Group

Pierre El-Hindi
Director, US Manufacturing

Thomas Gill
Urban Community School

Sister Joanne Gross, OSU
Legal Counsel
Ursuline Sisters of Cleveland

Joseph Hahn, M.D.
Retired Chief of Staff
Cleveland Clinic

Gina Huffman '84
Assistant Director of Law Admissions
Cleveland-Marshall College of Law

Shannon Jerse
Deputy General Counsel
Sisters of Charity Health System

Jason Jones
Senior Manager, Consulting
Cohen & Co.

Eliot Kijewski
Senior Vice President
CRESCO Real Estate

Mary Frances Monroe '76
Senior Advisor and Insurance Lead
Institute of International Finance

Sister Susan Mary Rathbun, OSU
Former Director
Ursuline Institute of Learning

Jennifer Roth
Tucker Ellis

Roger Stewart
Jesuit High School, Portland

Andrea Wasdovich-Duffner '68
Executive Director
Project Hope

Sister Ritamary Welsh, OSU '63
Ursuline Sisters of Cleveland

Claudia Wenzel '85
Asst VP, Student Enrollment and Financial Services
John Carroll University

Lisa Andreani, Ex Officio
Chief Financial Officer
Beaumont School

Nick Beyer, Ex Officio
Beaumont School