Coronavirus (COVID-19)Updates and Information

Home / Admissions / Enrichment at Beaumont / Enrichment Classes

Enrichment Classes

Join us on campus for B Global workshops and events for 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th grade girls

OCTOBER

B Global Kitchen:  Small Plates
Thursday, October 24, 4 PM-6 PM

 

NOVEMBER

B Global Drama : Moby Dick with Cast Meet & Greet
Sunday, November 17, 2:30 PM

Discounted $5 student ticket with Cast Meet & Greet immediately following the performance.

 

DECEMBER 

Beaumont Christmas Concert
Wednesday, December 11, 7:30 PM - 9 PM

Our Lady of Peace
12601 Shaker Blvd
Cleveland, OH 44120

Reception to follow concert.

 

JANUARY

CYO Basketball Night
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
JV -  5:30 PM 
Varsity  - 7 PM

 

B Global Kitchen:  Entrees-Comfort Food
Tuesday, January 21, 4 PM - 6 PM

 

FEBRUARY

Beginner Calligraphy Workshop
Wednesday February 12, 2020, 4PM - 6 PM, Beaumont School Multi-Purpose Room

Join us for a beginner calligraphy workshop and make your own Valentine's to share with your class. Take home your own calligraphy set and 25 valentine cards to share with your classmates. 

BeauTech Bootcamp
Saturday, February 29, 2020 9 AM-12 PM

B Global Drama : Tech and Set Design Workshop
Saturday February 22, 2020, 9 AM -11 AM

Participation in workshop entitles student free admissions to Spring Production, 
Sunday, March 22.

 

MARCH

Spring Drama Production 
March 19-22, 2020

 

APRIL

B Global Ktichen: Desserts
Tuesday, April 21, 4 PM -6 PM

POPS! Concert
Tuesday, April 28, 7:30 PM - 9 PM

MAY

Mother/Daughter Legacy Art Workshop

 

JUNE/JULY

B Global Enrichment Camp

BeauArtz

Blue Streak Athletic Camps
Various weeks in June & July

*Subject to change based on availability and registration