Beaumont Summer SoiréeJoin parents, faculty, alumnae, and friends to support Beaumont School. Saturday, June 8, 2019

Home / Give / Beaumont Summer Soirée / Host Committee

Host Committee

Thank you to our Host Committee Members

2019 Host Committee

President Wendy and Dan Hoke

Nick and Diane Beyer

State Rep. Janine Boyd (’89)

State Rep. Juanita Brent (’02)

Katie Callahan (’80)

Rita (’71) and Peter Carfagna

Maria Coyne (’78) and Katie Coyne, M.D. (’06)

Mary Curran (’81) and Jonathan Emery, M.D.

Andi Wasdovich-Duffner (’68) and Robert Duffner

Mary Garofoli (’78), Nicki Garofoli Abate (’03), Ronni Garofoli (’06) and Augie Garofoli (’08)

Rich and Robbin, Macrina (’07) and Calle (’11) Garcia

Debbie and Steve Klug

Da’na M. Langford (’99)

Katie (’88) and Charlie Lougheed

Dorothy Russo Moulthrop, Ph.D. (’91) and Dan Moulthrop

Molly Power (’54) and Mary Power Patton (’79)

Karyn Pistone (’70) and Chelsea Dieck (’04)

Jim and Laura Rubadue

Brien and Joan Shanahan

Sr. Ritamary Welsh, OSU (’63)